STOP Intersex Genital Mutilations in Children's Clinics!

To content | To menu | To search

July 2017

Saturday 29 July 2017

"Circular No. 7": A step back for intersex human rights in Chile

Friday 28 July 2017

UNCAT61 > Ireland Questioned over Intersex Genital Mutilations by UN Committee against Torture (CAT) - Gov Denies Yet Again!

Thursday 27 July 2017

UNCAT61 > Testimony to Intersex Genital Mutilation in Ireland

Tuesday 25 July 2017

CEDAW67 > VIDEO + TRANSCRIPT: Italy Questioned over Intersex Genital Mutilations by UN Women's Rights Committee – Gov Denies

Saturday 22 July 2017

“Inferior”, “Abnormal”, “Deformed”: Intersex, IGM and the UN Convention on the Rights of People with Disabilities (CRPD)

Sunday 16 July 2017

"eUROG€N": More €U Millions for Intersex Genital Mutilators (1)

Tuesday 11 July 2017

CCPR120 > Testimony to Intersex Genital Mutilation in Switzerland

Sunday 9 July 2017

CEDAW67 > Testimony to Intersex Genital Mutilation in Italy

Thursday 6 July 2017

Pinkwashing of Intersex Genital Mutilations at the UN - CCPR120

Wednesday 5 July 2017

Italy: «All forms of intersex genital mutilation persist, paid for by the State»

Mutilations génitales des intersexes devant l'ONU: «Cliniques italiennes collaborant avec des programmes européens»

Tuesday 4 July 2017

Geneva > UN-CEDAW and Human Rights Committee (HRCttee) investigate IGM in Italy and Switzerland - Govs deny + pinkwash

Saturday 1 July 2017

Open Letter to '6th I-D$D 2017', 'D$Dnet', 'eUROG€N', 'Endo-€RN', 'D$D-Life', Danish & international D$D Clinics, and Affiliates