STOP Intersex Genital Mutilations in Children's Clinics!

To content | To menu | To search

September 2016

Friday 30 September 2016

"Human Rights for Hermaphrodites, Too!" - Poster by Daniela Truffer, Surrey 24.09.2016

Wednesday 28 September 2016

Italy > Palermo University Clinic repeatedly mutilates 2 years old intersex child, perpetrators boast in the media

Saturday 24 September 2016

"Academic Complicity in IGM Practices" – Daniela Truffer, Surrey 23.09.2016

3 Articles on NZ questioned over IGM by UN-CRC on GayNZ

Monday 19 September 2016

LIVE > South Africa Questioned Over Intersex Genital Mutilations by UN Committee on the Rights of the Child (CRC) - Gov Acknowledges!

Today > UN-CRC questions South Africa over Intersex Genital Mutilations – NZ "not aware" of ongoing practice

Sunday 18 September 2016

TRANSCRIPTION > NZ Questioned over Intersex Genital Mutilations by UN Committee on the Rights of the Child – Gov Flatly Denies – Twice!

Saturday 17 September 2016

WTF?! Nothing "Normal" About Intersex Genital Mutilations!

Monday 12 September 2016

Open Letter / Lettre Ouverte à 'ESPE 2016' et Universités et Hôpitaux Françaises avec / with 239 Signatures / Signatories

Saturday 10 September 2016

VIDEO "Intersex protests in Paris - can this be legal?"

Friday 9 September 2016

ESPE 2016: Autorisation Manifs Pacifiques Intersexes / Peaceful Intersex Protests Autorised

Thursday 8 September 2016

URGENT: Call to Sign Open Letter to 'ESPE' + French Intersex Genital Mutilators

Monday 5 September 2016

UN-CRPD reprimands Italy for Intersex Genital Mutilations

Saturday 3 September 2016

Paris > Intersex Info Night Fri 09 Sept 19h + Protests Sat 10 – Mon 12