STOP Intersex Genital Mutilations in Children's Clinics!

To content | To menu | To search

August 2015

Saturday 29 August 2015

UN Human Rights Committee (HRCttee) Investigates Intersex Genital Mutilations (IGM) – Switzerland Called Upon to Disclose Numbers

Sunday 23 August 2015

USA > CO > Children’s Hospital Colorado > Intersex Genital Mutilations Continue, Despite Euphemisms and Denials by Doctors and Clinics (1)

Friday 21 August 2015

Bearing Witness to IGM > "It’s a Human Rights Issue!" - Daniela Truffer, Narrative Inquiry in Bioethics 20.08.2015

Friday 14 August 2015

"Inhuman Treatment": UN Committee Against Torture (CAT) Condemns Intersex Genital Mutilations, Calls For Legislative Measures

Wednesday 12 August 2015

Bearing Witness to IGM > "I spent my life in fear, pain and shame"

Monday 10 August 2015

Bearing Witness To IGM > Canada > Janik Bastien-Charlebois, Montreal Gazette 09.08.2015

Sunday 9 August 2015

VIDEO: 'Bodily integrity & self-determination' - IGM Type 1: 'Hypospadias Repair', Pt. 3/4 - Tiger Devore

Bearing Witness To IGM > "Doctors Told My Family To Hide The Truth" - Intersex Protest #2 vs. 'D$Dnet' in Belgium, Pt. 1 feat. Pidgeon Pagonis

Saturday 8 August 2015

IGM Practices: "Only Fear of the Judge Will Make My Collegues Change," Says Swiss Paediatric Surgeon

Thursday 6 August 2015

LIVE: Geneva > UN Committee against Torture criticises IGM Practices during 55th Session - Switzerland: "Measures" this year - or 2016?

Monday 3 August 2015

UN Committee against Torture (CAT) to investigate Intersex Genital Mutilations