STOP Intersex Genital Mutilations in Children's Clinics!

To content | To menu | To search

June 2015

Saturday 27 June 2015

Exciting New Paper: "Should surgery for hypospadias be performed before an age of consent?" - Journal of Sex Research, Oct 2015

'Stop the Mutilations of Intersex Children' - 360°, June 2015

Wednesday 24 June 2015

Open Letter of Concern to '6th ISHID Hypospadias Workshop' and affiliated Clinics, with 130 Signatures

Tuesday 23 June 2015

VIDEO: Tiger Devore talks IGM Type 1: 'Hypospadias Repair" - Part 1/4: "Clitoral Reduction vs. Hypospadias Repair"

Monday 22 June 2015

1st Intersex-Protest vs. 'ISHID Live Mutilator Workshop', 21.06.15

Saturday 20 June 2015

Intersex Protests + Info: '6th I$HID Hypospadias Live Surgery Workshop' - Frankfurt a.M., June 21-24

Tuesday 16 June 2015

"Stop the Mutilation of Intersex Children" - Intersex Protest #2 vs. 'D$Dnet' Genital Mutilators, Pt. 2 feat. Daniela Truffer

Monday 15 June 2015

New WHO Report "Sexual Health, Human Rights and the Law" Criticises Intersex Genital Mutilations (IGM) – Again!

Friday 12 June 2015

VIDEO: Intersex "Protest against 'Genital Mutilation'" - AVS TV Belgium

Tuesday 9 June 2015

Intersex Protests + Info: 'D$Dnet' + 'I-D$D 2015' - Belgium, June 7-13

Monday 8 June 2015

1st Intersex Protest vs. 'D$Dnet' in Belgium highlights often neglected, most common form of IGM practices – feat. Tiger Devore

Intersex Protests vs. 'I-D$D' in the News on AVS TV from 18:00 Today and Online Tomorrow